Rugs, Lighting, Home Decor + Free Shipping over $50
Toll Free Phone: 888.808.3267 | 678.606.5300

Peace, Love & Decorating 5 Star Customer Rating

At Peace, Love & Decorating, customer service is of the utmost importance to us. To ensure our customers are completely satisfied and continue to receive the superior service they expect and deserve, we have recently partnered with eKomi, a third party, independent feedback company to obtain and monitor our customer reviews.

If you ever have any questions or concerns about your order or need assistance with selection, please our Peace, Love & Decorating staff by phone (1-888-808-3267) or email. Our staff is happy to may assist answer any questions or resolve any issues. We truly appreciate your business and hope our wide selection and outstanding customer service will make Peace, Love & Decorating your shopping destination for home decor, accessories, lighting, and more.

Reviews from Peace, Love & Decorating Customers

The reviews below are from actual Peace, Love & Decorating customers, collected independently from eKomi.

PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Great experience and customer service! Thank you! - July 8, 2016
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Quality product and arrived before expected! - July 5, 2016
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
I've placed a few orders with P,L&D for ***and ***jewelry. I've never had a bad experience. Their prices are usually lower, shipping is very speedy, and the selection is good. No complaints here. - March 28, 2016
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Very quick shipping, and the order was just perfect! - March 7, 2016
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
I have purchased from peace love and decorating several times. I love the jewelry! - March 3, 2016
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Quick shipment and FREE shipping on my Lenny and Eva purchase!! Awesome! - February 29, 2016
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Fast shipping and good prices. Product was exactly as shown online and exactly what I wanted! - February 29, 2016
PLD Excellent Customer Reviews
Top marks for the very helpful phone associates but I was disappointed that there was so little *** to pick from. - February 27, 2016
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
I love every piece of Regina Andrews jewelry and the art pieces I have purchased. Love this store!! - February 27, 2016
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Love the ease of the site and ordering. Fast shipping. Love this company! February 27, 2016
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
The product was just as described and pictured, arrived in a speedy manner and packaged well - February 27, 2016
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Unusual items not found in regular stores - February 27, 2016
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Flawless transaction and I love my new chandelier. Thanks for helping me select the perfect thing! - February 27, 2016
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Repeat customer! Always a perfect transaction with wonderful customer service. I will be back! - February 27, 2016
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
I was very satisfied with the entire process, from ordering to the time it took to receive my order, everything went smoothly and quickly. I absolutely love Peace Love and Decorating and would recommend this website to all my friends and family! - February 26, 2016
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Love Peace, Love & Decorating, especially the Lenny & Eva bracelets! Thank you for providing such neat stuff all in one place! - February 26, 2016
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Good price and fast shipping. - February 26, 2016
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
I cannot think of any way to improve! PL&D is wonderful! Their emails are sent with the right frequency; their product line covers a vast number of designers/designs; their follow-up regarding an order is timely and professional; their online payment system is the easiest I have ever encountered. - February 26, 2016
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Excellent product - delivered within specified time and in perfect condition, Good Customer Service -- February 26, 2016
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Very satisfied - February 26, 2016
I have always received beautiful, quality jewelry.......never disappointed. - February 26, 2016
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Very helpful in coordinating colors and accessories. - February 26, 2016
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
I would recommend you to others. My order was flawless. - February 26, 2016
PLD Excellent Customer Reviews
Check out process was amazing! Got my product in good time. No complaints. - February 26, 2016
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Great - February 26, 2016
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
The brave charm and leather cuff was a gift to a friend, she told me a few days ago she loves it and never takes it off. I love the hand written notes from Peace Love and Decorating, that special touch goes a long way! - February 26, 2016
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Stellar customer service. The bracelet I ordered was beautiful, but the color in the picture was not accurate....so customer service stepped up and issued me a full refund and sent me a label to return it. I will be back! :-) - October 16, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Awesome and unique jewelry! Easy to order, reasonable prices and was shipped and received quick! - October 16, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
I loved the product (sweet dreams slippers). It was shipped quickly, with no charge, which was great. I looked very hard for these slippers, and couldn't find them anyplace else. I was completely satisfied! - October 15, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
My order was exactly right and delivery was fast. Great selection. Definitely be ordering again. - October 15, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Very pleased with product & fast shipping!! - October 15, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Ordering was easy and delivery was very fast. Very pleased. - October 15, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
I am so delighted with the service I have received with my purchases. *** and *** honored a request that I desperately was in hope for. I purchased two bracelets that had to be special made with the sentiment "WINGMAN". One of the bracelets was for my best friend of 40 years who has stage 4 lung cancer. You helped me put a smile on her face. I will forever be grateful. I love your products. Thank you so much and may God Bless You. - October 14, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Great product, fast delivery, super easy and fun transaction. - October 14, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
I have ordered several times from Peace Love & Decorating and I have not been disappointed yet. Things arrive on time and wrapped so nicely they can be given as gifts just the way they are received. I love the selection of items and the speed in shipping! - October 14, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Did a great job!! Even caught and corrected and error in my order that would have duplicated the order. Thank you so much. I'll be back! *** - October 14, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
State on your website that the item you actually receive may not be the exact item you see on the website.. Referring to Lenny&Eva jewelry line. Other than that the ladies in customer service have been excellent!!! - October 14, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Beautiful pieces! Love this store. - October 14, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Repeat customer. PLD placed a special order for me. Fabulous customer service! I will be back - October 14, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Great product selection and fast shipping. I will definitely be shopping at this site again soon! - October 14, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Your customer service was flawless. When I called to return a leather bracelet there was not even a question about replacing it. Within days my new bracelet came and I'm just thrilled. I love your products...... Thanks again. Looking forward to Holiday shopping with you! *** - October 14, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
I love how fast my item was shipped out! The only thing is that maybe with the Lenny and Eva charms let customers pick what color bead they want? Just an idea! Everything else was great! - October 14, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
I prefer to order from Peace Love and Decorating. Your selection is good and your delivery is fast. - October 14, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Everything was perfect!!! - October 14, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
You have wonderful products. I am traveling to MD to visit my grandson's on Thurs. and I am bringing a large cosmetic bag and she will love it. I have one and I use it as a clutch. - October 14, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
I love the leather cuff and connecting silver quote that I ordered. I get compliments every time I wear it. The shipping was quick and easy and I had no reason to contact customer service. I would definitely order from this shop again and have already suggested it to several friends. - September 30, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Great variety to choose from, quick shipping, and responsive to questions! - August 10, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Item arrived on schedule and met my quality expectations. - August 10, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Website was easy to navigate, reasonable prices, good variety of jewelry, merchandise arrived quickly. I would order from this site again and would recommend it to others. - August 10, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Free shipping on the bracelet I bought. Prompt delivery. Great service! - August 10, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
I could not be more happy with my purchase!!!! Fast shipping, packaged VERY well, and bracelet is even better in person!!!!! Have referred you to many others...and I will definitely be purchasing again!!!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!! - August 10, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
I have ordered several items from PLD and have had an awesome experience each time! I will order again from this company. - August 10, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
I have enjoyed all the jewelry I have purchased - August 10, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
I love ordering from your website... I get my orders in a timely manner and orders have always been correct! It's also a plus that it's the best price I have found ANY WHERE for the Lenny and Eva jewelry plus free Shipping is amazing! I have ordered from y'all a few times, and where I will order any and all of my Lenny and Eva jewelry in the future! Thank you for wonderful service! - August 10, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Absolutely fantastic. Very fast delivery, packaged well and excellent communication. A joy to shop with and will do again. - August 10, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Awesome - August 3, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Peace, Love and Decorating favorite new site. extremely pleased with quality of jewelry for self and for a gift. came beautifully packaged and ready for gift giving. also appreciate quick delivery. looking forward to next NEED to go to website for gift so i can shop again ! - August 3, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Wonderful! - July 31, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
I had no problems ordering. simple process quick delivery and dependable packaging very happy with. plan on ordering from Peace , Love,and Decorating again soon - July 31, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
delivered fast and exactly what i ordered - July 28, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Easy, convenient and when I called to confirm something with one of my orders the young lady who answered the phone was extremely helpful and polite. Thank You and I will definitely use this company for future gifts! - July 28, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Peace, Love, and Decorating is an excellent way to purchase items. I love the Lenny and Eva that I purchased from them, and I plan to shop with them in the future! *** - July 27, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Timely service and so nice to deal with. Thank you! - July 27, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Super fast service, thank you! - July 27, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
100% satisfied! ! Will order again!!!! - July 27, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
I was very happy with my purchase. quick dlvy, excellent product. - July 27, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Love my Lenny and Eva bracelet I bought from peace love and decorating. They were fairly priced and the item was shipped quickly. - July 27, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Free shipping was the reason I choose this site to place my order. Always a big consideration when evaluating an online retailer. Shipping was super fast, product in perfect condition and nicely packaged. Would order from again. Thanks! - July 27, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Wonderful selection. Had exactly what I was looking for! Fast shipping, beautifully packaged! - July 27, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Fast shipping! Order delivered as promised. Website easy to navigate. Customer service great. - July 27, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
love the product - July 27, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
love your store. the free shipping is a plus and my order showed up at my door faster than I thought - July 27, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Excellent service. Fast and friendly. - July 27, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Very satisfied with my experience. I would definitely order again. - July 27, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
I would recommend to everyone. I have no complaints. My order came very fast and I love the products! - July 27, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
All Great!! - July 27, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
totally satisfied - July 27, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
I love love love this cuff.The color is perfect and its very versatile. - July 27, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
I really like your free shipping on lenny & Eva jewelry & you ship out fast !! - July 27, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Everything about my order was great. - July 15, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
I was well pleased with your prices and efficiency. I plan to use in the future to purchase wrist crosses. - July 13, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Easy transaction, fast delivery - July 11, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
I love the products and everything met my expectations - July 11, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
No improvements. - July 11, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Thank you for your fast shipping !! - July 11, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Fast shipping, great customer service! - July 11, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Excellent service. Packaged well and speedy! - July 11, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
The picture of the items and actual color of item was off . Thought they were going to be whiter as in picture and they were more brown. Everything else went well. - July 2, 2014
PLD Excellent Customer Reviews
The Lenny & Eva silk wraps are beautiful, and perfect for hot weather when you don't want a leather cuff. The only problem with them is the lack of consistency in length. I own 3 of them, I have an average size wrist (6 1/2") and on is large enough that my charm plate doesn't stay forward, one fits snugly but fine, and one is too small. They really need to be more consistent. It is apparent that the cords all start out the me size as the fringe length varies as well. - July 1, 2013
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
I bought a beautiful Lenny and Eva piece for my Mom for Mothers day, shipping was fast, it was wrapped beautifully and the piece it's self was flawless! - June 30, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
They had one tin calendar left (the item I ordered), but told me it was too damaged to ship.... I asked them to send me a picture of it and I had them ship it anyway!!! Its so nice when people take pride in their products, anybody else would have shipped it anyway and left me to deal with a damaged product and shipping costs.... Love Love Love this vendor. Thanks PeaceLOveandDecorating *** - June 30, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
The prices are a bit high. But it came in time and was still less expensive than other places. I have ordered four things from you guys now. - June 30, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
I bought some charms and they were in the stone collection of Lenny and Eva. I would just work on some computer glitches. And love the customizable jewelry maybe get some more in here price range than $1000. But loved how fast everything came and in cute bags to keep everything together awesome. Thank you - June 30, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
All done very efficiently, and appreciated the free shipping for the Shelley Kyle perfume. - June 28, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
I was 100% percent satisfied with not only my order but also the customer experience! I spoke with somebody by phone to place a special order, and they were beyond helpful. If I ever need to make Lenny and Eva purchases again, I will definitely be headed to Peace, Love, and Decorating! - June 28, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Quick service. - June 28, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
I had a more than great experience with this company. I have twice ordered Lenny and Eva jewelry and the service was great, no shipping fee, and my order arrived very promptly. Will be shopping here in the future for sure! - June 28, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Very professional, and great service! Would definitely shop again' - June 27, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
stylish & chic designs & practical - June 27, 2014
PLD Excellent Customer Reviews
Carefully check all products to be shipped, I received an item with a slight tear in it. Didn't want to go through the hassle of sending it back. - June 27, 2013
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Excellent buying experience & super fast shipping. Packaged nicely! - June 27, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Great - June 27, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
prompt and accurate customer service, love the free shipping on ***. - June 27, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
I've only bought one item, but was very happy with my purchase and will order again. - June 27, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Very good experience. Good on line selection & fast delivery. - June 27, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Excellent prices found within the well organized web-site. To top it all off....Free Shipping! My order was delivered within 3 days on two separate occassions! Packaging was excellent and the items ate always perfect! I highly recommend Peace, Love & Decorating!!! - June 27, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Very prompt shipping and delivery. Arrived with no problems. - June 27, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Loved my Lenny & Eva bracelet. But, it barely fits around my small wrist. Is there anyway I can extend the silver bracelet? - June 27, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
All aspects of my order were handled quickly and efficiently. Yes I would recommend your company. - June 27, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
The items arrived quickly. The only improvement I would suggest is emailing customers when an item becomes back-ordered or delayed. I didn't learn this until my package arrived and something was missing. It was stated on the invoice in the package. It did ship fairly quickly but in the brief time period where I was looking through the box I was concerned. This would not prevent me from ordering again. - June 27, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
I was more than pleased with my experience. I received a phone call to be sure the order was correct and in about three days my order arrived. They were fast, friendly and I have already recommended them. - June 27, 2014
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
I love my Pine Tree with Bears. I called before ordering and everything they told me was just as it was, beautiful. It was delivered quickly and everything was great! Love this place! - September 17, 2013
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
The bracelet that I purchase was just lovely. - September 11, 2013
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Best bracelet I've ever owned!!! Everyone loves it - September 11, 2013
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Received my merchandise very quickly. One item was accidentally left out of my order. I sent them an email and they shipped the item the very next day. VERY HAPPY with my whole shopping experience. I will definitely be back and will recommend Peace, Love and Decorating to all my friends. - September 11, 2013
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
I have fallen in love with this website and all their wonderful products. I purchased a wallet and a makeup bag. These products are made of quality material that makes it easy to wipe down if needed. There are other products I wish for but will have to wait til I get my next pay check.. I highley recommend these products. My mother turned me on to them, Now I am going to share with everyone. I get compliments everywhere I go, Target, the bank,gym etc Also at an EXCELLENT price point. - September 10, 2013
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
We were very pleased with the sculptured hands that we use to emulate "A Grace Place" We share the sculpture on our display table at community fairs. - September 10, 2013
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
I had a small problem with a double order. I called customer service and they fixed it promptly. Thanks!! - September 10, 2013
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Repeat customer! I will continue to do all my Radko ornament shopping here. Big selection and helpful, knowledgeable staff. - September 10, 2013
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Fantastic service and product! I would certainly recommend this company to a friend, and plan to do further business with this company. - September 10, 2013
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Great Job!!! - July 18, 2013
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
No improvements...came as stated, on time. Love it. Thanks. - July 10, 2013
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Easy transaction, very pleased! - July 8, 2013
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Was very happy with the prompt response in regards to my order not being complete once received. And then they sent out the remaining item the next day! Will be happy to continue to do business with them in the future. - July 8, 2013
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Easy and fast service..Would order again. Thanks - July 7, 2013
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Very pleased with product and prompt delivery. Thanks - July 7, 2013
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Customer Service was great! Although order did come in seperate boxes due to back order It was ok. - July 7, 2013
PLD Excellent Customer Reviews
Great gift for a 16th birthday, granddaughter chose it for herself. Very prompt service. Somewhat pricey or would have given 5 stars. - July 7, 2013
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
I am very happy with the jewlery-beautiful! - July 7, 2013
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Great Experience. Ordering was easy, item shipped and arrived quickly. Thank you for the great service. I would (and have already) recommended Peace, Love and Decorating to a friend. - July 7, 2013
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Excellent customer service and product! - July 7, 2013
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Excellent customer service! Thank you for calli g to clarify my order. I will definitely order again! - July 7, 2013
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
The plates and cups arrived quickly and were very well wrapped. Thank you for providing such excellent delivery. I am very pleased with my order. - July 7, 2013
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Peace, Love & Decorating suggested the perfect wedding gift for a couple who loves to cook and entertain...The Gathering of Friends Cookbook Collection and a trendy wooden stand. Couple was delighted with the gift. Love shopping at PL&D because of customer service. Martha C. - May 17, 2013
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
The item that I ordered was out of stock. The store contacted me to let me know this and to offer an alternative. I was very pleased witht he service! Very good prices, too! I have seen similar items (lare wall clocks) for much higher in other stores/sites. - May 6, 2013
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Excellent business to purchase from! Would definetly recommend to others!! - May 6, 2013
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Great! - May 6, 2013
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Great products, prompt delivery. - March 28, 2013
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Great selection of home decor and jewelry brought me to this site, and the service will keep me coming back. I was placing a large (for me) order, so I called ahead just to make sure I knew what I was getting - they were SO sweet and helpful. Everything arrived just as the order confirmation had said it would. I ended up changing my mind about one item, and the return was a snap. PLD is great. - March 17, 2013
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
The order arrived on time and in great condition. - March 16, 2013
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
I could not be happier with my purchase. - March 16, 2013
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
I loved my bracelet! Great work! - March 14, 2013
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
The best customer service i have ever received!! - March 14, 2013
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
I thought the service I received was great. My order shipped very fast. I love the product I received. - March 14, 2013
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
Great customer service, great product. I would (and have) recommend this company. I also will be (and have) a repeat customer. - March 14, 2013
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
None. Completely satisfied. I would recommend this company to others. - March 14, 2013
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
No problems with ordering. Product was there within a couple of days. Absolutely beautiful piece. - March 14, 2013
PLD Five Star Customer Rating
The owners at Peace, Love & Decorating recommended the perfect gift for a minister who was retiring. She was thrilled with the decorative wooden love beads holding a cross. In her thank you note, she commented on the beautiful packaging. Peace, Love & Decorating is my "go to" place for unique gifts and personal accessories. On-line orders are always prompt. JLS - March 14, 2013